Our Team

OUR TEAM

 

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Michelle Miller

Chief Executive Officer

michelle.miller@deltagenomics.com

Yee Ying Lock

Director of Operations

yeeying.lock@deltagenomics.com

Brandi Davis

DNA Core Manager

brandi.davis@deltagenomics.com

Divya Iyer

Genotyping Manager

divya.iyer@deltagenomics.com

Michael Lowings

Data and Technology Manager

michael.lowings@deltagenomics.com

Christopher Djuric

Data Management Scientist

christopher.djuric@deltagenomics

Marlee Dixon

Scientist 1

marlee.dixon@deltagenomics.com

Lai To

Scientist 1

lai.to@deltagenomics.com

Zarfishan Waqar

Scientist 1

z.waqar@deltagenomics.com

Aletha Volk

Scientist 1

aletha.volk@deltagenomics.com

Clinton Brons

VP Sales & Marketing

c7brons@ualberta.ca

 

 

 

Delta Genomics
© 2018 All rights reserved
 
780.492.2538
Room 4244 TEC Centre
     Enterprise Square
     10230 Jasper Ave
     Edmonton, AB T5J 4P6